Quote About Love

Here is some

Quote About Love

where you can sent it or share with your lovely one,

Liking someone doesn’t mean you have to be lovers,
sometimes you just have to be friends.

 

Quote About Love

Quote About Love

 

 

 

 

Wherever you go,
whatever you do,
you know I love you
from my heart, I really do
I MISS YOU…

Beginnings are usually scary
and endings are usually sad,
but it’s everything in between
that makes it all worth living.

 

 

 

Life Beautifully
dream passionately
Love completely

 

 

 

 

 

If I know what love is,
it is because of you.

You can find More

Quote About Love

About admin

All about what I like, keep following me for an update :D

Leaving without say something... :)

