Forever Friend

The words that escape a friend’s mouth are “I’ll be there when you say you need me” but the words that are unheard from a true friend’s heart are “I’ll be there… whether you say you need me or not.”

this is about

Forever Friend

reaches for your hand
and touches your heart
Best Friend Quote

Best Friend Quote

A Friend is one of the
nicest things you can
have… and one of the best
things you can be !
i LOVE YOU !

A friend is someone who knows
the song in your heart and
can sing it back to you when
you have forgotten the words

and as we go on…
we remember
all the times we’ve had together.
and as our lives change
from what ever
we will still be
Friends Forever

True friends are hard to find,
but there you are you came into my life.
You came to me in a perfect time,
I’m so happy you’re a friend of mine.

this is what a meaningfull of

Forever Friend

About admin

All about what I like, keep following me for an update :D

Leaving without say something... :)

