Quotes for Best Friends Forever

Best Friends Forever Quotes, best friends forever sayings, best friends forever poems, funny best friends forever quotes, best friends forever quotes for facebook, funny best friend quotes, best friends forever tv show quotes, best friends forever nbc quotes, long best friends forever quotes,

Quotes for Best Friends Forever

Best Friend Forever Quotes

Another month. Another year.
Another smile, another tear.
Another summer and winter too
but there can never Be
another friend like you
I love you !

 

Things are never quite as scary when you have a best friend. ~Bill Watterson

 

Soul-mates are people who bring out the best in you. They are not perfect but are always perfect for you. ~Author Unknown

 

Quotes for Best Friends Forever

Quotes for Best Friends Forever

A true friend is one who thinks you are a good egg even if you are half-cracked. ~Author Unknown


A true friend reaches for your hand and touches your heart. ~Attributed to Heather Pryor

What is a friend? A single soul dwelling in two bodies. ~Aristotle

Lots of people want to ride with you in the limo, but what you want is someone who will take the bus with you when the limo breaks down. ~Oprah Winfrey

 

A good friend is a connection to life – a tie to the past, a road to the future, the key to sanity in a totally insane world. ~Lois Wyse

A friend can tell you things you don’t want to tell yourself. ~Frances Ward Weller

Having those weird conversations with your best friends and thinking if anyone heard us right now, we’d be put into a mental hospital.

I love my best friends because we hate the same things.

Hard times don’t last forever but true friendships do…I ‘ll always be there for anything you need.

Smiles and tears, giggles and laughs, late night calls and cute photographs. I’ll be there for you until the day of my death, best friends forever until my very last breath… Share what your most favorite from

Quotes for Best Friends Forever

About admin

All about what I like, keep following me for an update :D

One comment

  1. Greetings from California! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to
    check out your blog on my iphone during lunch
    break. I enjoy the information you present here and can’t wait to take
    a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my
    mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, amazing site!

    Like

Leaving without say something... :)

