Cute Love Quotes and Sayings

The further our relationship goes, the more I fall in love with you. I used to wonder if this love would ever get boring but now I see that you are the one for me.
~ Cute Love Quotes and Sayings

Lines like these are rarely written, but you my love are an exception. There are tons of things that I wish for, but more than anything...I wish for your sweet loving love.
~ Penny

Cute Love Quotes and Sayings

Cute Love Quotes and Sayings

Do I love you because
you’re beautiful,
Or are you beautiful
because I love you ?

 

I’m afraid to love, Afraid
to love so fast,
because every time
I fall in love
It seems to
Never last

 

It is not being in love
that makes me happy …
But is being in love
with you
that makes me happy

 

Stop thinking of what could go wrong
and start thinking of what could go right.

 

One of the best feelings…in the world is when you hug someone you love, and they hug you back even tighter….

above is one of my favorite

Cute Love Quotes and Sayings

,.. 😀
what yours,.. share with us

About admin

All about what I like, keep following me for an update :D