Inspirational Quotes

Some of

Inspirational Quotes

Best Inspirational Quotes

Best Inspirational Quotes

of the day that can light up your day,.. enjoy 😀

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched – they must be felt with the heart.

Helen Keller

Life isn’t about getting and having, it’s about giving and being. –Kevin Kruse

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein

Inspirational Quotes to bright your life

Your dream job
does not exist.
You Must
Create it.

 

People add a quote to
their favorites because
at one time in their life
that quote described
perfectly what they felt,
believed or loved and
they themselves
couldn’t put into words.

I May not be the prettiest, smartest or
strongest, but at least I’m me, and
don’t pretend to be someone that I’m
not meant to be.

Love the friends you
have. Forgive the
ones that hurt you.
and Never let go
to a memory that
made you happy
~ Unknown

 

Don’t judge me until you
know me. Don’t
underestimate me until you
challenge me. And don’t
talk about me until you talk
to me!

You miss 100% of the shots you don’t take. –Wayne Gretzky

The past is a ghost, the future a dream. All we ever have is now.

–Bill Cosby

I’ve have tons of

Inspirational Quotes

that I wanna share, let start with you :p

About admin

All about what I like, keep following me for an update :D
