Cute best friend quotes

Inspirational picture quotes that’s the kind of relationships we should strive for, the ones that can be both serious, and fun with.
~

Famous Cute best friend quotes

Famous Cute best friend quotes

Cute best friend quotes

Friendship is born at that moment when one person says to another: “What! You too? I thought that no one but myself . . .
~ C.S. Lewis

A friend is someone who knows all about you and still loves you.
~ Elbert Hubbard

Cross your heart & hope to die
Clothes & makeup…. boys and lies
Forever there until the end
Definition of: True Best Friends

Truly great friends are hard to find, difficult to leave, and impossible to forget.

A friend is someone who understands your past, believes in your future, and accepts you just the way you are.

A friend is a hand that is always holding yours, no matter how close or far apart you may be. A friend is someone who is always there and will always, always care. A friend is a feeling of forever in the heart.

You meet people who forget you. You forget people you meet. But sometimes you meet those people you can’t forget. Those are your ‘friends.

True friends are the ones who never leave your heart, even if they leave your life for awhile. Even after years apart, you pick up with them right where you left off, and even if they die they’re never dead in your heart.

In good times and bad times, I’ll be on your side for ever more…that’s what friends are for.

A true friend laughs at your stories even when they’re not so good, and sympathizes with your troubles even when they’re not so bad.

Sometimes i wonder where I would be
if I didn’t know you and you didn’t know me
Who would I laugh and cry with at the end?
Where would I be without my best friend?

Smiles and Tears- Giggles and laughs
Late night phone calls-and cute photographs
ill be there for you till the day of my death
Best friends forever till my very last breath

 

If I had a flower for every time I thought of you… I could walk through my garden forever.
~ Alfred Tennyson

A best friend is like a four leaf clover: hard to find and lucky to have.
~ Unknown

Sweetest Cute Best Friend Quotes –> https://lovequotepic.wordpress.com/2014/04/15/cute-best-friend-quotes/

About admin

All about what I like, keep following me for an update :D

Leaving without say something... :)

