Love Quotes For Her

a few best

Love Quotes for Her

, you can shre this with your love..

I just want to stay by you day and night. The best feeling I get is when I see your face early morning and when I dream about you by night.
~ Karla Kinsey

The day I met you I knew that this was not going to be just for a day. I knew that I will see your sweet face every day, that I will know you and live with you for the rest of my life.
~ Kristi Hansel

 

 

When a girl is quite and doesn’t say a word, that’s when she needs you the most.

 

 

Love Quotes For Her

Love Quotes For Her

 

 

 

I gave you my heart and that’s all I can give you and if that’s not enough for you. then I’m not enough for you.

 

 

 

 

Explaining why I love you
is like explaining the taste of water.
IMPOSSIBLE.

 

 

 

 

 

I’m a strong girl who keeps
her stuff in line.
Even when I have tears going down on my face,
I always manage to say those two words
I’M FINE

 

You Learn to speak by speaking,
to study by studying,
run by running, to work by working
in just the same way.
you learn to love by loving

I love the way you laugh, I love the way you smile. I love the way you make me feel every single time. You are the one who takes away the blues. That is the reason why I am so in love with YOU!
~ Love Quotes For Her

About admin

All about what I like, keep following me for an update :D

Leaving without say something... :)

