Quotes for Best Friends

latest

Quotes for Best Friends

Best Quote for Best Friend Forever

Best Quote for Best Friend Forever

Friendship is always a sweet responsibility, never an opportunity. – Khalil Gibran

The language of friendship is not words but meanings. – Henry David Thoreau

Don’t walk behind me; I may not lead. Don’t walk in front of me; I may not follow. Just walk beside me and be my friend. — Albert Camus 

 

Make sure the important people in your life know how important they are before it’s too late.

We are best friends. Always remember that if you fall, I will pick you up…after I finish laughing.

Friends are like stars, they come and go, but the ones that stay are the ones that glow

Good friends
are hard to find
harder to leave,
and impossible to forget.

We need old friends to help us
grow old and new friends to
help us stay young.

Friendship isn’t about whom you have known the longest… It’s about who came, and never left your side…

A friend is someone who can see the truth and pain in you even when you are fooling everyone else.

 

A stranger stabs you in the front; a friend stabs you in the back; a boyfriend stabs you in the heart, but best friends only poke each other with straws.

 

Strangers think I’m quiet
My friends think I’m out-going
My Best friends know that I’m completely insane!

True friendship comes when the silence between two people is comfortable. – David Tyson Gentry

A friend is someone who knows all about you and still loves you. – Elbert Hubbard

Share and tweet this

Quotes for Best Friends

.. 😀

About admin

All about what I like, keep following me for an update :D

Leaving without say something... :)

