Girls Life Quotes

Seventeen quotes, Life quotes to live by for girls, Life quotes for tattoos for girls, Gilmore girls quotes about life, Life goes on quotes for girls, Life quotes and sayings, Life quotes for facebook, Life quotes to live by

 

best of girl life quotes

best of girl life quotes

You can have thousands of crushes, maybe a few puppy love, but you’ll only have ONE TRUE LOVE

You have no idea how much I like you, how much you make me smile, how much I love talking to you, or how much I wish you were mine

Every time I want to give up on you there’s always something inside telling me to just give it time.

When a Girl is acting like she
doesn’t care about you anymore,
that’s when she needs you the most.

 Every girl needs a good
guy who can help her
laugh when she thinks
she’ll never smile again.

 I wanna be remembered
as the girl who always smiled
the one who could always
brighten your day. Even if she
couldn’t brighten her own.

 

Girls wear makeup because
they know boys fall in love
with what they see. Boys lie
because they know that girls
fall in love with what they hear.


Liars don’t get second chances and secrets don’t make friends. So open up and spill your guts. Be sure you make an honest mess.
Too many girls rush into relationships because of the fear of being single, then start making compromises, and losing their identity. Don’t do that.
Katy Perry

Silence is a girl’s loudest cry. You can always tell she’s really hurt when she starts ignoring you.

A boy makes his girl jealous of other women. A gentleman makes other women jealous of his girl.

“I don’t want someone constantly
saying I’m beautiful or hot or sexy.
I want someone who will fight with me,
Tell me he hates me
And acts like he’s crying just so I will kiss him.
I want someone who will make fun of me,
Do things with him, And his friends,
And not always do everything I say.
I don’t want the “perfect guy” to every other girl.
I want my perfect guy.
The one who is no where near perfect
And knows I’m not either,
But loves me anyways”

If I could give you one thing in life, I would give you the ability to see yourself through my eyes, only then would you realize how special you are to me

Be a girl with a mind, a woman with attitude, and a lady with class. — Unknown

 

Every girl has three personalities.

1. The one when she’s with her family.

2. The one when she’s with her friends.

3. The one when she’s with him. — Unknown

 

When a man treats his woman like a princess, it is proof that he has been raised by a queen. — Unknown

About admin

All about what I like, keep following me for an update :D

Leaving without say something... :)

