Best Friend Quotes for Girl

A good friend is a connection to life – a tie to the past, a road to the future, the key to sanity in a totally insane world.
~Lois Wyse
Best friends quotes for Girl

Best friends quotes for Girl

More about Best Friends Quotes

A friend can tell you things you don’t want to tell yourself.
~Frances Ward Weller
A friend is one of the nicest things you can have, and one of the best things you can be.

~Douglas Pagels

A single rose can be my garden… a single friend, my world.
~Leo Buscaglia
Hard times don’t last forever but true friendships do…I ‘ll always be there for anything you need.
If all my friends were to jump off a bridge, I wouldn’t jump with them, I’d be at the bottom to catch them
Friendship is like standing on wet cement. 
The longer you stay, the harder it’s to leave, 
and you can never go without leaving your footprints behind.
– Moi

Source : LoveQuotePicture.com –thanks for idea–

About admin

All about what I like, keep following me for an update :D

Leaving without say something... :)

