Cute Love Quotes For Him from her

This cute love quotes for him from her is a Quote collection of Love Quote Picture that can be use for your wallpaper desktop, Gadget, Ipad, Tablet, Mobile Phone and for your personal use, and it is available in wide and high resolutions. You can use for Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and instagram cover or your Profile Picture with some editing using photoshop to fit your size dimention. Also there is another some collection about

cute quotes for boyfriend, cute love quotes for your boyfriend, sweet love quotes him, cute love quotes for him from her, short love quotes him, funny love quotes him, sad love quotes him, cute quotes him

Feel free to Bookmark and join our Fanpage to get latest update from Our website Love Quote Pic

He’s more myself than I am. 
Whatever our souls are made of, 
his and mine are the same.
Emily Bronte

cute love quotes for him

another Cute Love Quotes For Him, that I found

Love is like the wild rose-briar; 
Friendship like the holly-tree. 
The holly is dark when the rose-briar blooms, 

but which will bloom most constantly?

I have said nothing because there is nothing I can say that would describe how I feel as perfectly as you deserve it.
The first time I saw you, I knew it was true,
I’d love you forever and that’s what I’ll do.
You don’t know what you do to me; you don’t have a clue.
You have no idea what it’s like to be me, looking at you.
 
Cute Love Quotes For Him
About admin

All about what I like, keep following me for an update :D

One comment

  1. Pingback: 25+ Short Cute Love Quotes for Him Her

Leaving without say something... :)

