Love Quotes and Sayings For Him Romantic

If I had to choose 
between breathing and loving you, 
I would use my last breath to say 
When they ask me what I liked best, I’ll tell them it was you. – City of Angels
I love it when my boyfriend tells
me that he loves me every single
day even if we are fighting
 
 
Love is like playing the piano 
first you must learn to play by the rules 
then you must forget the rules and 
play from your heart.. 

find more here Love Quotes and Sayings For Him

This love quotes and sayings for him is a Quote collection of Love Quote Picture that can be use for your wallpaper desktop, Gadget, Ipad, Tablet, Mobile Phone and for your personal use, and it is available in wide and high resolutions. You can use for Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and instagram cover or your Profile Picture with some editing using photoshop to fit your size dimention. Also there is another some collection about

romantic love quotes and sayings for her, sweet love quotes and sayings for him, love quotes and sayings for him for facebook, true love quotes and sayings for him, love quotes and sayings for him for myspace, love quotes and sayings for him in spanish, love quotes and sayings for him in urdu, love quotes and sayings for him images

Feel free to Bookmark and join our Fanpage to get latest update from Our website Love Quote Pic

About admin

All about what I like, keep following me for an update :D

Leaving without say something... :)

