Love Poems Picture download

Love Poems
Since the day we first met,
I knew it was love,
God answered my prayers,
you came down from above…
You gave me your heart,
and taught me to trust,
for the first time ever,
it was more than just lust…
Your sweet loving words,
are not to be compared,
I am forever your partner,
my soul I have bared…
Every day I wake up,
with a smile a mile long,
I know that we are solid,
I know that we are strong…
So never put into question,
my feelings being true,
because I have found my one and only,
And I will always love you.

This love poems picture download is a Quote collection of Love Quote Pic that can be use for your wallpaper desktop, Gadget, Ipad, Tablet, Mobile Phone and for your personal use, and it is available in wide and high resolutions. You can use for Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and instagram cover or your Profile Picture with some editing using photoshop to fit your size dimention. Also there is another some collection about

love poems pictures, love poems images, love photo, love poems wallpaper, love quotes picture, poetry picture, love picture, love pictures with quotes, love poems myspace, love poems graphics

Feel free to Bookmark and join our Fanpage to get latest update from Our website Love Quote Pic

About admin

All about what I like, keep following me for an update :D

Leaving without say something... :)

